

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education REGION X-NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF LANAO DEL NORTH

SCHOOLS DIVISION OF LANAO DE



DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. <u>485</u>, s. 2022

RESULTS OF THE DIVISION FEDERATION OF STUDENT GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS

- To: Chief Education Supervisors (CID & SGOD) Education Program Supervisors Public Schools District Supervisors/Coordinating School Principals Public Secondary School Principals Public Elementary School Principals All Others Concerned
 - 1. This Office, through the School Governance and Operations Division (SGOD), announces and congratulates the following newly-elected Division Federation of Student Government Executive Officers for School Year 2022-2023, to wit:

Position	Name	School
President	Wrenler A. Cogo	Baroy CES
Vice-President	Kryzl Angela P. Lansangan	Tubod CES
Secretary	Xanthia Amber O. Pactol	Balili CES
Treasurer	Jacob V. Bara	Abaga CES
Auditor	Sophia Dawn M. Bagol	Bualan ES
Public Information Officer	Rose Jean A. Dano	Maigo CES
Protocol Officer (Peace Officer)	Marojah D. Limbo	SADMIS

Division Federation of Supreme Pupil Government (DFSPG)

Division Federation of Supreme Student Government (DFSSG)

Position	Name	School
President	Hanan Mauyag	SADMIS
Vice-President	Sittie Ainnah P. Macud	Lala NHS
Secretary	David John Villarino	LNNCHS









Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education region X-NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF LANAO DEL NORTE

Treasurer	Lovelyn Tadura	Teofila C.
		Quibranza NHS
Auditor	Lianne Fatima M. Jabalon	Balo-I NHS
Public Information Officer	Marian Celeste Mae M.	Salvador NHS
	Jasmin	
Protocol Officer (Peace	Ryan R. Fuentes	Panoloon NHS
Officer)		

2. This Office directs the immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum.

EDILBERTO L. OPLENARIA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

> DIVISION FEDERATION OF STUDENT GOVERNMENT OFFICERS FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2022-2023

SGOD/ALVA

٨





