

## Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education region x-northern mindanao schools division of Lanao del Norte

DEFAR MENT OF EDUCATION
DIVISION OF LANAN DEL NORTE
DECORPS OF GTION

SEP 2027

SEP 2027

SAME TIME

Division Memorandum No. 400 , s. 2022

TO

: ALL CONCERNED SCHOOL HEADS

(Please see attached List)

This Division

FROM

101: LOMONON EDILBERTO L. OPLENARIA, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

**SUBJECT** 

: ORIENTATION OF SCHOOL HEADS REGARDING SCHOOL BUILDING ALLOCATION UNDER CY 2023 BASIC EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES FUND

DATE

: September 23, 2022

- The Division of Lanao del Norte, through the Schools Governance and Operations Division
  Physical Facilities Section, informs the field that there will be an ORIENTATION OF
  SCHOOL HEADS REGARDING SCHOOL BUILDING ALLOCATION UNDER CY
  2023 BASIC EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES FUND (BEFF) on September 26, 2022 at 1:00
   3:00 o'clock in the afternoon, Division Conference Hall, Division of Lanao del Norte,
  Pigcarangan, Tubod, Lanao del Norte.
- This activity aims to orient the concerned school heads on the upcoming DepEd and DPWH joint validation of the school buildable space for the preparation of program of works, plan and specifications of the construction of school buildings.
- Only concerned school heads are directed to attend the said orientation; no proxy/representative is allowed. They are to bring with them their Site Development Plan.
- 4. Attached is the list of recipient schools for reference.
- 5. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is directed.



Address: Pigcarangan, Tubod, Lanao del Norte

**Telephone No.**: [063] 341-51-09







## List of CY 2023 Basic Educational Facilities Fund (BEFF) New Construction

(BEFF) New Construction	
1 Abucay-Cancamo ES (Olango ES) 2 Baning Elementary School 3 Baraason Integrated School 4 Barandia Primary School 5 Batal Elementary School 6 Bayabao Primary School 7 Big Banisilon Integrated School 8 Bosque Elementary School 9 Bowi Primary School 10 Bubong Radapan Primary School 11 Bulacon Primary School 12 Cabasaran Elementary School 13 Cabasaran Primary School 14 Cadayonan Elementary School 15 Carcum Primary School 16 Cayontor Primary School 17 Daligdigan Primary School 18 Durianon Primary School 19 Gadongan Primary School 20 Inudaran Elementary School 21 Katipunan Elementary School 22 Kiasar Integrated School	23 Lower kalanganan Primary School 24 Mabatao Elementary School 25 Miguel E. Esmade Memorial Integrated School 26 Pangantapan Primary School 27 Pangi Elementary School 28 Panoloon National High School 29 Pansur Primary School 30 Pelingkingan Integrated School 31 Purakan Elementary School 32 Samburon Integrated School 33 Sapad Elementary School 34 Shiek Omar Integrated School 35 Sudlon Elementary School 36 Sultan Lindongan Primary School 37 Sultan Dimasangcay Mananggolo Integarted School 38 Tagoloan Integrated School 39 Tambacon Integrated School 40 Tambo-Cadayonan Elementary School 41 Tingintingin Primary School 42 Tugar Elemantary School 43 Tumple Integrated School 44 Upper Tugar primary School