

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region X – Northern Mindanao SCHOOLS DIVISION OF LANAO DEL NORTE

November 2, 2021

#### **DIVISION MEMORANDUM** No.J26s. 2021

#### **DIVISION WINNERS OF THE 2021 BRIGADA ESKWELA BEST IMPLEMENTING SCHOOLS** AND SPECIAL AWARDS

- To: **Assistant Schools Division Superintendent** SGOD and CID Chief Education Supervisors SGOD and CID Personnel **Public Elementary and Secondary Principals** Section Heads All Others Concerned This Division
  - 1. This is to announce the result of the 2021 Brigada Eskwela Best Implementing Schools and Special Awards with the theme "Bayanihan Para sa Paaralan" and this Office CONGRATULATES the winners of the 2021 Brigada Eskwela Best Implementing Schools and Special Awards with the theme "Bayanihan Para sa Paaralan, to wit:

No.	District	Name of School	School Head	Position	Level	Category	Rank
	Kapatagan	Don Juan	Marites A	Principal			
1	East		Cabigas	1	Elementary	Small	1st
2	Bacolod		Venus B Palangan	School Head	Elementary	Small	2nd
3	Maigo		ARLYN A. BUTARDO	Principal 1	Elementary	Small	FINALIST
4	Lala South	Antonio Lim ES	Grace A. Polbos	Principal 1	Elementary	Small	FINALIST
		ł	ELEMENTAR'	Y : MEDI	UM		
No.	District	Name of School	School Head	Position	Level	Category	Rank
1	Kauswagan	Kauswagan CES	Norberto B. Frias	Principal :	1 Elementary	Medium	1ST
2	Baroy South	Dalama CES	Carlo Caburnay	Principal :	1 Elementary	Medium	2nd
3	Bacolod	Esperanza ES	Claribel G Crisol	Principal 1	L Elementary	Medium	3RD







4	Bacolod	Liangan East ES	Aida M. Alquilita	Principal 1	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
5	Maigo	Claro M Recto	Soledad S Cabardo	Principal 1	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
6	Baloi East	Maria Cristina CES	Jamila M Campong	Principal II	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
7	Kapatagan West	Sixto Maghanoy ES	Reynaldo R Arcillas	Principal I	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
8	Kapatagan West	Taguitic IS	Buenafe D Basinillo	Principal I	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
9	Kolambugan	Kolambugan CES	Felda A Cuevas	Principal I	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
10	Lala South	Pedro B Liwanag	Josephine C Ignacio	Principal I	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST
11	Lala South	Saavedra ES	Lorna V Barazona	Principal I	Elementary	Medium	FINALIST

#### **ELEMENTARY : LARGE**

No.	District	Name of	<b>School Head</b>	Position	Level	Category	Rank
		School					
1	Baroy	Baroy CES	Ellen de	Principal 1	Elementary	Large	1st
	North		Guzman				
2	Tubod	Tubod CES	EDNA S.	Principal 1	Elementary	Large	2nd
			CHAN				
3	Pantao	Pantao Ragat	Sittie Hanimah	Principal 1	Elementary	Large	3rd
	Ragat	CES	Mamasao				

### **ELEMENTARY : MEGA**

No.	District	Name of	School	Position	Level	Category	Rank
		School	Head				
1	Kapatagan	Kapatagan	GRACE M.	Principal	Elementary	Mega	1st
	Central	CES	DELORIA	I			
	District						

## **SECONDARY : SMALL**

			0200			1	
No.	District	Name of School	School Head	Position	Level	Category	Rank
			Jesette Y				
1	Bacolod	Kahayag IS	Lumosad	Principal I	Secondary	Small	1st
	Poona	Poona Piagapo	Akizah B	School in			
2	Piagapo	NHS	Cauntongan	Charge	Secondary	Small	2nd
			Rolando B				
3	Magsaysay	Tambacon IS	Azarcon	Principal I	Secondary	Small	3rd
			Omaira P	Head			
4	Nunungan	Nunungan NHS	Ampatua	Teacher I	Secondary	Small	FINALIST





# **SECONDARY : MEDIUM**

No.	District	Name of School	School Head	Position	Level	Category	Rank
		Diego Patigayon	Maria Estela F	Principal			
1	Kolambugan	NHS	Ymbong	1	Secondary	Medium	1st
				Principal			
2	Magsaysay	Magsaysay NHS	Rene Monteza	1	Secondary	Medium	2nd

### **SECONDARY : LARGE**

No.	District	Name of School	School Head	Position	Level	Category	Rank
1			Marilou C	Principal			
•	Lala North	Lala Proper IS	Apat	11	Secondary	Large	1ST
2		Geronima	Vilma V	Principal			
2	Kolambugan	Cabrera NHS	Mangubat	I	Secondary	Large	2ND
3			Indira P	Principal			
3	SND	SADMIS	Abdul	I	Secondary	Large	3RD
			Danilo C	Principal			
4	Baloi	Baloi NHS	Anticamara	1	Secondary	Large	FINALIST
			Rodeosita				
		Marcela T	Anne O.	Principal			
5	Kauswagan	Mabanta NHS	Pancipanci	11	Secondary	Large	FINALIST
			Camarodin U	School in			
6	Pantar	Pantar NHS	Muto	Charge	Secondary	Large	FINALIST
			Rowena	Principal			
7	Salvador	Salvador NHS	Lontayao	1	Secondary	Large	FINALIST

## **SECONDARY : MEGA**

No.	District	Name of School	School Head	Position	Level	Category	Rank
		Lanao del Norte	Hadja Anisah	Principal			
1	Baroy	Comprehensive HS	A Sinal	Ш	Secondary	Mega	1st
	Pantao	Pantao ragat Agro	Norminda M	School in			
2	Ragat	Industrial HS	Limpao	Charge	Secondary	Mega	2nd
				Principal			
3	Lala	Lala NHS	Pablo Nisnisan	1	Secondary	Mega	3rd





SPECIAL BRIGADA ESKWELA AWARD	Elementary	Secondary
Best School-Community-Home- Partnerships	BAROY CES	PANTAO RAGAT AGRO INDUSTRIAL HS
Best Home Learning Spaces	DON JUAN DIAZ MES	LALA NHS
Best Partnership Engagement Activity	KAUSWAGAN CES	GERONIMA CABRERA NHS
Best Brigada Eskwela Collaboration at the School District	ESPERANZA ES	LNNCHS
Most Prepared School among Others	DALAMA CES	KAHAYAG IS

- Our sincere appreciation and gratitude to Public Schools District Supervisors, School Heads, Teachers, Parents, PTA Officials, NGOS, LGUs, Barangay Council and other DepEd Partners for the support and assistance extended during the conduct of Division 2021 Brigada Eskwela activities and initiatives.
- 3. The winning schools, school heads and brigada eskwela coordinators shall receive Certificate of Recognition.
- 4. The first (1<sup>st</sup>) rank shall prepare a seven-minute video presentation highlighting the school's Brigada Eskwela (BE) accomplishments and submit 2 hard copies, one copy is at Division office and one copy for school; and soft copy through google drive. The link will be provided to the school head.
- 5. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is highly desired.

fon: Mali EDILBERTO/L. OPLENARIA, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



