



Department of Education 1 1 1.11.11 2022 REGION X-NORTHERN MINDANAO SCHOOLS DIVISION OF LANAO DEL NORTE DATE

05 July 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 230 5. 2022

DISSEMINATION OF WINNERS IN THE 2022 DEPED TV AWARDS

To:

Education Program Supervisors

Public Schools District Supervisors/Coordinating Principals

Secondary/Elementary School Heads Secondary/Elementary Teachers

All Others Concerned

This Division

1. This Office hereby informs and congratulates the winners in the 2022 DepEd TV Awards dubbed this year as DepEd EdTech Awards 2022 held at Teachers Camp, Baquio City on June 22 2022 to wit-

Winner	School	Categories	
Grace B. Galon	Libertad ES	 Most Outstanding Teacher Broadcaster in Health Best in Costume Design Finalist- Gender- Sensitive Lesson 	
Earl M. Tolero	Kapatagan NHS	 Best in Visual Effects 	
Keziah Anne L. Procianos	Lala NHS	 Finalist- Outstanding Teacher-Broadcaster in Science 	
Cliff I. Suaring	Samburon Integrated School	Finalist- Best Animation	

Attached is the Regional Memorandum No. 384, s. 2022 re: Winners in the 2022 DEPED TV Awards.

3. Immediate and widest dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

EDILBERTO L. OPLENARIA, CESO V اسsol\$ Di√ision Superintendent

ATCH: As stated To be indicated in the Perpetual Index Under the following subjects: CUPPICULUM CID denz

Address: Gov. A. Quibranza Prov'l. Gov't. Compound

Pigcarangan, Tubod, Lanao del Norte

Telephone Nos.: (063)227 - 6633, (063)341 - 5109 Email Address : lanao.norte@deped.gov.ph

Website: depedIdn.com



Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education**

REGION X - NORTHERN MINDANAO

June 27, 2022

REGIONAL MEMORANDUM No. 384, s. 2022

WINNERS IN THE 2022 DEPED TV AWARDS

To: Schools Division Superintendents
Assistant Schools Division Superintendents
All Others Concerned

- 1. This Office congratulates the winners of the 2022 DepEd TV Awards dubbed this year as DepEd EdTech Awards 2022 held at Teachers Camp, Baguio City, on June 22.
- The winners in the different categories are the following:
 - a. DepEd TV Awards

Winner	School	Division	Categories
Grace B. Galon	Libertad ES	Lanao del	 Most Outstanding Teacher Broadcaster in Health Best in Costume Design Finalist – Gender-Sensitive Lesson
Earl M. Tolero	Kapatagan NHS	Norte	Best in Visual Effects
Paul Patrick L. Guanzon	Dalipuga NHS	Iligan City	 Most Outstanding Teacher- Broadcaster in Science Finalist – MakaDiyos Episode of the Year
Keziah Anne L. Procianos Cliff I. Suaring	Lala NHS	Lanao del	• Finalist – Outstanding Teacher- Broadcaster in Science
	Samburon Integrated School	Norte	Finalist – Best Animation

b. EdTech Innovation

Name of Project	Division Team	Proponents
Project TecEd BAL- ASON(Techno-Educational Based Approached for Learners Acquisition of Self- Learning modules through Offline Network)	Bal-ason NHS, Division of Gingoog City	 Cesar L. Macasarte, School Head Chester L. Cabana, School ICT designate Johnny C. Llagas, Teacher II Mayiet C. Colegado, Teacher I Renel Jay Quirit, Division ICT officer.
Project BUGKOS (Building Unity and Great outcomes in Keeping Outstanding Diamonds Secured amid the pandemic) Online System.	Labinay NHS, Division of Ozamiz City	 Clariza M. Catedral, school head Sydnie Rose A. Tamsi, Teacher III Abigail L. Lagus, Teacher III Bart P. Francisco, Teacher III Shaira Faye T. Bohol, Teacher I.







Project Inivolve	Division of Tangub City	 Leigh S. Enayo, Education Program Specialist II Human Resource Training and Development (HRTD) German C. Suminguit, Principal I Mahalia T. Sultan, Master Teacher I Elvie Nueva, Teacher I Jade Mark Abapo, Teacher I James Mark P. Saporno, Teacher I Luijie L. Teleron, Teacher I Ralph Rey Sultan, Teacher I Gretchen Lyn Shien C. Ramas, Teacher I Jesimerl Apilan, Teacher II Merry Cris H. Malalis, Teacher I.
------------------	----------------------------	--

- 3. All school divisions are encouraged to sustain the innovations and harness the teachers' and other DepEd personnel's potentials to provide accessible and usable learning resources.
- 4. Further, this Office extends appreciation to those who participated in and supported DepEd TV from the divisions and the schools responsible for the production of quality-assured scripts and episodes for DepEd TV, Television-Based Instructions (TBI), and Radio-Based Instructions (RBI).
- 5. This Office directs the immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum.

DR. ARTURO B. BAYOCOT, CESO III
Regional Director

DR. VICTOR G. Assistant Regional Director

Officer-in-Charge
Office of the Regional Director

To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

DEPED TV JOURNALISM

CURRICULUM

* Winners in the 2022 DepEd TV Awards

CLMD/radj