	DE ANAO DEL NORTE RECORDATE VILLA TRADUNO. 07174
Republic of the Philippines	
Department of Education	1 8 MAR 2025 4:07 C.
REGION X SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF LANAO DEL	NORTE TIME BY

March 14, 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 174 , s. 2025

DESIGNATION OF PERSONNEL CONSTITUTING THE SUB-COMMITTEES FOR THE RECRUITMENT AND SELECTION OF TEACHER I APPLICANTS

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisor, Curriculum Implementation Division Chief Education Supervisor, School Governance and Operations Division Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads Service/Unit Heads All Others Concerned

1. Based on the recommendation of the Human Resource Merit Promotion and Selection Board (HRMPSB), this Office designates the following personnel to constitute the sub-committees to assist the HRMPSB in the process of comparative assessment of Teacher I applicants for School Year 2025-2026:

Kindergarten and Elen	nentary (K to 6)	
Chair:	Maria Carmela T. Ablin	Chief ES, SGOD
Group 1:		
Members: 1.	Jennifer R. Intong	SEPS
2.	Ivy T. Jumawan	SEPS
3.	Aida M. Alquilita	School Head
Secretariat:	Joandale L. Villajos	EPS II
Group 2:		
Members: 1.	Arlene T. Manginsay	EPS-SGOD
2.	Josephine C. Ignacio	School Head
3.	Cristina C. Inao	School Head
Secretariat:	Dimple C. Montenegro	PDO II
Group 3:		
Members: 1.	Ervin M. Planas	PSDS
2.	Jasmin M. Marohom	DIC
3.	Mildred Abella	School Head
Secretariat:	Marielle Monchilou Jerusalem	PDO II
Group 4:		
Members: 1.	Bridget E. Abalorio	SEPS
2.	Antonieta b. Epe	DIC
3.	Alvin Perez	School Head
Secretariat:	Lorraine Baclayon	PDO II
Group 5:	×	
Members: 1.	Marife B. Vicoy	EPS-CID
2.	Grace Deloria	School Head
3.	Soledad S. Cabardo	School Head
Secretariat:	Laren Blaze de Guzman	ADA VI

Chair:	Maria Eva S. Edon	Chief ES, CID
Group 1: English		
Members: 1.	Jane Charity E. Madronero	EPS
2.	Fatima P. Asum	PSDS
3.	Wilma B. Obatay	School Head
Secretariat:	Raymarc R. Sumagang	ADAS III
Group 2: Filipino		4.
Members: 1.	Monisa P. Maba	EPS
2.	Helen C. Torres	School Head
3.	Norminda Limpao	School Head
Secretariat:	Ivy R. Tion	AO II
Group 3: Mathematics		•
Members: 1.	Superiano A. Maglangit	PSDS
2.	Jamila M. Arumpac	PSDS
3.	Dante M. Alboroto	School Head
Secretariat:	Dani Layan	ADAS III
Group 4: Science		
Members: 1.	Rowena E. Lontayao	EPS
2.	Jaime Y. Yurong	DIC
3.	Richelle C. Alba	School Head
Secretariat:	Jared M. Bohol	ADAS III
Group 5: Araling Panlip	unan	
Members: 1.	Angelito D. Barazona	EPS
2.	Ricardo S. Abalo	PSDS
3.	Ellen de Guzman	School Head
4.	Marites A. Cabigas	School Head
Secretariat:	Mark Sunday Talaba	ADAS III
Group 6: TLE	L M	
Members: 1.	Amelita S. Bagol	PSDS
2.	Joselito C. Epe	PSDS
3.	Jestoni G. Jueves	School Head
Secretariat:	Beverly Daloyon	Guidance Counselor
Group 7: MAPEH		
Members: 1.	Robin L. Tabar	EPS
2.	Sheigred C. Espinosa	DIC
3.	Raul P. Abella	School Head
Secretariat:	Ivy Madronero	EPS II
Group 8: EsP	· · · · ·	
Members: 1.	Dennis Dozano	EPS
2.	Mary Arlene C. Carbonera	PSDS
3.	Mamilawan S. Cali	PSDS
Secretariat:	Audrey A. Fabionar	Guidance Counselor

Chair:	Jayvy C. Vegafria	
Group 1: English		
Members: 1.	Raquel J. Cabusas	DIC
2.	Gerlyn T. Bihag	School Head
3.	Vilma V. Mangubat	School Head
Secretariat:	Jefferd Sibay	AO II
Group 2: Filipino		
Members: 1.	Nor-amillee A. Sanggacala	PSDS
2.	Rona Nacua	DIC
3.	Mechora C. Batingal	School Head
Secretariat:	Anthony Andoy	AO II
Group 3: Mathematics		
Members: 1.	Lorraine C. Olavides-Edrea	EPS
2.	Rodulfo C. Villarosa	School Head
3.	Marichu B. Licanda	School Head
Secretariat:	Fiel Robinson Sevilla	School Registrar
Group 4: Science		
Members: 1.	Norhattah C. Daud	PSDS
2.	Anisah A. Sinal	School Head
3.	Charlyn A. Aying	School Head
Secretariat:	Claire Banguis	AO II

Group 5: Social Studies		
Members: 1.	Sindao D. Asis	DIC
2.	Pablo B. Nisnisan	School Head
3.	Rodeoscita O. Pancipanci	School Head
Secretariat:	Saira Aleah D. Ronolo	AO II
	Nemzi B. Maderal	AO II
Group 6: MAPEH/PE/Sp	orts/Arts and Design	
Members: 1.	Joan Andot	School Head
2.	Estella F. Ymbong	School Head
3.	Norvil Alangilan	School Head
Secretariat:	Glenda Apao	AO II
Group 7: Accountancy,	Business and Management	
Members: 1.	Carol R. Balwit	EPS
2.	Indira Abdul	DIC
3.	Jocelyn Manosa	School Head
Secretariat:	Alyn Pactol	AO II
Group 8: TVL-ICT, HE, I		
Members: 1.	Dennis B. Dozano	EPS
2.	Norberto Frias	DIC
3.	Danilo Anticamara	School Head
4.	Sonia N. Gumilao	School Head
Secretariat:	Melissa Gamale	AO II
	Theresse Veronica A. Nuez	AO II

2. The sub-committees are tasked to perform the following functions subject to the review and validation of the HRMPSB:

a. Evaluate Education, Training (in hours), Experience (in years) (ETE), and LET/LEPT ratings of applicants using the rubrics provided in DepEd Order No. 007, s. 2023; and

b. Assess, deliberate, and rate the applicants' competencies on Classroom Observable Indicators (COIs) through classroom observation or demonstration teaching and Non-Classroom Observable Indicators (NCOIs) based on the teacher's demonstration and/or understanding of the indicators through narratives and reflections following the rubrics and protocols provided in the above-mentioned Order.

3. The HRMPSB and Sub-committee members are enjoined to attend the coordination meeting on April 11, 2025, 9:00 a.m. at Tubod Central School Gym.

4. Travelling expenses of Sub-committee members in all activities related to recruitment and selection of Teacher I applicants may be charged to local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

5. This Memorandum shall serve as Office Order of the Recruitment and Selection Sub-committee members.

6. Queries relative to this matter can be relayed to Jayvy C. Vegafria, OIC, Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent at 09364739395.

7. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

Encl.: None Reference: None To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

POLICY

HIRING

SELECTION

EDWIN-E

SUB-COMMITTEE

Schools Division Superintendent

ARIBOJOC, CESO V

JCV/DM - Designation of Personnel Constituting the Sub-Committees for the Recruitment and Selection of Teacher 1 Applicants March 14, 2025





Address: Pigcarangan, Tubod, Lanao del Norte Ielephone No.: (063) 227-6150

Email Address: lanso norter@deoed ear oh